Gin blending class - Buffalo

Thursday, September 4, 2019
Buffalo Tasting Room
$66

Gin blending class - Rochester

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Rochester Tasting Room
$66

Seasonal Cocktail Class - Buffalo

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Buffalo Tasting Room
$30

 

Seasonal Cocktail Class - Rochester

Sunday, October 20, 2019
Rochester Tasting Room
$30

Whiskey blending class - Buffalo

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Buffalo Tasting Room
$65

Whiskey blending class - Rochester

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Rochester Tasting Room
$66

 

Seasonal Cocktail Class (JANUARY)

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

Seasonal Cocktail Class (February)

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(March)

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

 

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(APRIL)

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(May)

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(JUNE)

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

 

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(JULY)

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(AUGUST)

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(SEPTEMBER)

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

 

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(OCTOBER)

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(NOVEMBER)

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30

Seasonal Cocktail Class
(December)

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Rochester & Buffalo Tasting Rooms
$30